Nutrition & Allergen Page

Allergy data detailed in the table has been derived from technical specifications obtained from the suppliers of the products.

NB please note that heating products in store will affect the allergy data as cross contamination on the Panini press cannot be prevented.                    

  • N means that the component is not part of the product as it is delivered by the supplier.                                            
  • Yes' in a column entitled 'allergen(s) (e.g. gluten) present' indicates that the product contains that allergen & is therefore not suitable for a guest with an allergy or intolerance to it.         
  • C' means that this component is present in the manufacturing site/factory/supply-chain & our suppliers believe there is a significant risk that this allergen could cross-contaminate the food.              
  • The 'Yes'/'No' in the column entitled 'suitable for Vegetarians/Vegans' details information supplied by the product manufacturer.  It does not take into account the in-house storage/preparation methods where cross-contamination issues could render the information void.       
  • Gluten is a protein component of wheat, rye, barley & oats.  When guests/Coeliacs ask about gluten consult the relevant columns.       
  • Dairy includes all products containing milk or milk derivatives e.g. cheese, butter, yoghurt.       
  • The Treenut column indicates the presence of the following; almonds, brazils, cashews, hazelnuts, macadamias, pecans, pistachios, walnuts & their respective derivatives.                                            

The Additives column indicates whether any of the following are present

  • Artificial Antioxidants (A),
  • Artificial Colours (C),
  • Artificial Flavourings (F),
  • Flavour Enhancers (FE),
  • Artificial Preservatives (P) 
  • Artificial Sweeteners (S)          

NB: We have taken all reasonable steps to ensure that this table is accurate. Please note this data is accurate up until the point where the products enter the store. Once displayed/heated the allergen status of the products is likely to change. Your statutory rights are not affected.                                                                           


Please note that all our drinks nutrition information has been calculated using published data and that dairy based drinks may be subject to some natural seasonal variation.                                      

Please also note that some of our drinks made with soya milk may contain other ingredients made from cow's milk. Please see the Allergy Data for full dietary information.                         

If you wish to add any extras to your drink please add these values to that of the drink.

Please click the link below to download information about our products (clicking on a link will open a new tab/window in your browser):

Drinks Allergens   |    Nutritional Information
Savoury Food Allergens   |    Nutritional Information
Sweet Food Allergens   |    Nutritional Information
Yoghurt, Pastries & Condiments Allergens    |       Nutritional Information
Seasonal Allergens   |    Nutritional Information

Please Note: Seasonal is Currently our #SeriouslySummer 2016 Summer Campaign.